Menchies After School

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

THE

VIETZKE

FAMILY 

 

 

You Know Someone with a Business, Right?

Wouldn’t they like to help support our children and get a tax deduction at the same time?
Well then, Hang a Banner! If you or someone you know has a business that would like to make a donation to Helmers we will hang their banner on the school fence throughout the academic year. Charles Helmers PTA is a 501c3 non-profit so all donations are tax deductible.

GET the form by CLICKING HERE!

 

 

Facebook News